Management Team

Management Committee

Babar Mehmood Mirza babar.mirza@ail.atlas.pk
Chief Executive V: +92 (042) 3713 2600
F: +92 (042) 3713 2623
Abbas Sajjad abbas.sajjad@ail.atlas.pk
General Manager Marketing V: +92(021) 3536 9447
E: 215
Rashid Amin rashid.amin@ail.atlas.pk
Chief Financial Officer V: +92 (042) 3713 2607
E: 758
Muhammad Saeed m.saeed@ail.atlas.pk
Head of Claims V: +92(042) 3713 2608
E: 777
Qudsia Naheed qudsia.naheed@ail.atlas.pk
Head of HR & Admin V: +92 (042) 3713 2606
E: 717
Abdul Razzaq Ghauri razzaq.ghauri@ail.atlas.pk
Head of Window Takaful Operations V: +92 (042) 3713 2605
E: 738
Syed Irtiza Kazmi irtiza.kazmi@ail.atlas.pk
Vice President Underwriting V: +92 (042) 3713 2604
E: 718

Shariah Advisor

Mufti Zeeshan Abdul Aziz zeeshan.aziz@ail.atlas.pk
Company’s Shariah Advisor

Compliance Officer

Muhammad Aasim Gul aasim.gul@ail.atlas.pk
E: 744

Auditors

M/s. A.F. Ferguson & Co
Chartered Accountants